↑ Return to Student Leadership

Student Board


Paulee Manich – President   Paulee Manich2
Genetics, Class of 2018







Jaclyn Platt – Executive Vice President

Nursing, Class of 2018

[email protected]






Ben Bass



Ben Bass, Treasurer

Economics, Class of 2019

[email protected]



Hannah Graifman

Vice President of Communication

English, Class of 2020
[email protected]




Gilana Levavi

Vice President of Pluralism and Education

Religion and Philosophy, Class of 2018
[email protected]


Segev Kanik

Israel Chair

Biological Sciences, Class of 2020
[email protected]

Rebecca Chanin

Social and Holiday Co-Chair

Political Science & Middle Eastern Studies on a Pre-Med/Dental Track, Class of 2020
[email protected]


Melissa Gotlib

Social and Holiday Co-Chair

Marketing and Communication, Class of 2020
[email protected]








Sam Snyder, Shabbat and Social Action Co-Chair

Biological Sciences, Class of 2019

[email protected] 





Brittany Yesner


Brittany Yesner, Shabbat and Social Action Co-Chair

Industrial and Systems Engineering, Class of 2019

[email protected]






Alex Anesetti

Reform Community Co-Chair

Finance and Business Management, Class of 2020
[email protected]


Rebecca Risman

Reform Community Co-Chair

Biomedical Engineering, Class of 2019
[email protected]


Leo Chiaet

Conservative Community Co-Chair

Civil Engineering with a minor in Women’s and Gender Studies, Class of 2020
[email protected]



Max Duboff


Max DuBoff, Conservative Community Co-Chair

Philosophy and Classics, Class of 2019

[email protected]








Yossi Newmark

Orthodox/Mesorah Community Chair

Electrical and Computer Engineering, Class of 2018






Rutgers Hillel Constitution as of September 1 2016

Minutes from 2.6.17 board meeting